

Queensland Teachers Union of Employees Results of Ballot Paper Draw

The following table details the results of the ballot paper draw for the positions listed below for Industrial Registrar Decision RIO 2024/ 220 - 223. The draw was conducted at 10am on Wednesday, 8 January 2025.

Office	Order of Draw
State Conference Delegate of Border Branch	JENKINS, Phill
	HILDEBRAND, Riley
State Conference Delegate of Brisbane Central Branch	YOIA, Walter
	SALA, Thea
State Conference Delegate of Cairns Branch	ROLLS, David
	CONJE, Jen
State Conference Delegate of Cassowary Coast Branch	KETCHELL, Cassandra
	MCLEAN, Rebecca
State Conference Delegate of Centenary Branch	GEOGHEGAN, Annie
	DUNCAN, Alastair
	ABRAHAM, Karyn
State Conference Delegate of Chermside Branch	BALFOUR, Tamara
	MARTYN, Adam
State Conference Delegate of Ferny Grove Branch	CAREW, Murray
	HANLEY, Ivy
State Conference Delegate of Leichhardt Branch	DALGLEISH, Joel
	YOUNG, Danielle



Office	Order of Draw
State Conference Delegate of Lower Burdekin Branch	AMERENA, Oliver
	BELLO, Lisa
State Conference Delegate of Macgregor Rochedale Branch	CULSHAW, Joanne
	ARNOT, Tim
State Conference Delegate of Ross Branch	COLWELL, Kylie
	GILES, Geoffrey
	GARDNER, Shelley
State Conference Delegate of Stanthorpe Branch	ANDERSON, Damian
	MCMENIMAN, Terri
State Conference Delegate of Torres Strait Branch	TAYLOR-GOUGH, Aleksandr
	MATYSEK, James
State Conference Delegate of Townsville Branch	WOOLLEY, Brenden
	AUMEND, Louise
TOWNSVIIIC DIGNOIT	LEESE, Steve
State Conference Delegate of Warrego Branch	BAILEY, Nathan
	MURPHY, Emily
State Conference Delegate of TAFE Division Branch	GREEN, Scott
	ABBAS, Andy
	AHMAT, Doe
	KELLY, Suewellyn
	NOREEN, Tanya
	TREVINO, Jenny
State Conference Delegate from Metropolitan Central Area Council	GILLAM, Matthew James
	SALA, Thea
State Conference Delegate from North Queensland Area Council	MORRIS-BLAIR, Shiralee
	AUMEND, Louise
	GILES, Geoffrey
State Conference Delegate from Far North Queensland Area Council	RANKINE, Kirsty
	ROLLS, David
	TAYLOR-GOUGH, Aleksandr

Office	Order of Draw
State Conference Delegate from South Queensland Area Council	SENG, Anthony John EVANS, Susan
Sunshine Coast Area Council Vice- President	POPE, Paige Elizabeth LUNDGREN, Grant Allan
Narangba Valley Branch Delegate to Metropolitan North Area Council	JEFFS, Samantha SMITH, Christopher D JACKSON, Tenille
Springfield Branch Delegate to Metropolitan West Logan Area Council	CHETTLE, David BLACKLOCK, Natalie COMEGNA, Josephine
Cape & Gulf Branch Delegate to Far North Queensland area Council	COSSEY, Benjamin MCGREGOR, Katina HUBBARD, Jessica
Stanthorpe Branch Delegate to South Queensland Area Council	EVANS, Susan ANDERSON, Damian MCMENIMAN, Terri
Warrego Branch Delegate to South Queensland Area Council	BAILEY, Nathan RUSH, Colleen MURPHY, Emily

Sandy Anderson **Returning Officer** 8 January 2025