## Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Blackall-Tambo Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	HARDIE, David Anning
COUNCILLOR	JOHNSTONE, Boyd Patrick
COUNCILLOR	PULLOS, Pamela Joy
COUNCILLOR	RUSSELL, Lindsay Patrick
COUNCILLOR	SCHLUTER, Grahame Karl
COUNCILLOR	SCOBIE, Jane Harrison

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 11 April 2020