

Queensland Teachers Union of Employees Results of Ballot Paper Draw

The following table details the results of the ballot paper draw for the positions listed below for Industrial Registrar Decision RIO 2022/ 263, 264, 266. The draw was conducted at 10am on Monday, 27 March 2023.

Office	Order of Draw
Member of Executive	MONTAGUE-CLARKE, Natalie
	BAILEY, Maika
	DARBEN, Peter
	MUNRO, Cassandra
	TAYLOR, Penny
	KERMODE, Kate
	THOMPSON, Andrew
	NUNAN, Paula M
	MCCARTNEY, Tom
	BROADHURST, Lisa
	HANCOCK, Shane
	CLEARY, Joshua
	SMITH, Chris D
	JOHNSTONE, Mark
	HANLON, Joel
	ELKINS, Nicole
	HOLCOMBE, Liam
	SHIRLEY, Nicholas
Member of Executive – Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander	TAYLOR, Penny
	POWER, Amanda



Office	Order of Draw
	TAYLOR, Penny
Trustee	HOLMES, Jennifer
	MENGEL, Don

Suzanne Ball **Returning Officer** 27 March 2023